JACK ESSIG
S.V.P. / Publishing Director &
Chief Revenue Officer
(212) 649-4125
jessig@hearst.com
CAMERON CONNORS
Head of Marketing
Hearst Men's & Enthusiast Group
(212) 649-2870
cconnors@hearst.com
CHRIS PEEL
Executive Director
Hearst Men's Group
(212) 230-5004
christopher.peel@hearst.com
CHRIS HERTWIG
Senior Magazine
Production Manager
(305) 859-0088
chris.hertwig@pubworx.com
KAREN FERBER
Advertising Business Manager
(212) 767-6662
karen.ferber@hearst.com
NEW YORK
300 West 57th St. 21st Flr.
New York, NY 10019
Doug Zimmerman
Senior Grooming Director
(212) 767-6668
doug.zimmerman@hearst.com
John Wattiker
Executive Director, Fashion & Retail
(212) 649-4168
jwattiker@hearst.com
Caryn Kesler
Executive Director, Luxury Goods
(212) 649-4150
ckesler@hearst.com
Kim Buonassisi
Integrated Account Director
(212) 649-2876
kim.buonassisi@hearst.com
John Cipolla
Integrated Account Manager,
New England, Southeast and Canada
(212) 649-4279
jcipolla@hearst.com
Kyle Taylor
Senior Sales Director, Hearst Autos
(914) 400-5498
Kyle.Taylor@Hearst.com
CHICAGO
Autumn Jenks
Midwest Sales Director
333 West Wacker Place
Suite 950
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 964-4975
autumn.jenks@hearst.com
Justin Harris
Midwest Sales Director
(312) 964-4922
jharris@hearst.com
DALLAS
Patty Rudolph
PR 4.0 Media
524 Sheffield Drive
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 533-8665
patty@pr40media.com
DETROIT
Sam Shanahan
Group Sales Director, Hearst Autos
(248) 614-6130
Sam.Shanahan@hearst.com
HEARST DIRECT MEDIA
Brad Gettelfinger
Sales Manager
(212) 649-4204
bgettelfinger@hearst.com
LOS ANGELES
Patti Lange
Western Sales Director
3000 Ocean Park Boulevard
Suite 2000
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 664-2871
patti.lange@hearst.com
Anne Rethmeyer
Group Sales Director, Hearst Autos
(310) 664-2921
arethmeyer@hearst.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Andrew Kramer
Kramer Media
(510) 508-9252
andrew@kramermedia.biz